Town of Vincent, Alabama                  25 Florey Street, Vincent, AL 35178  
Phone (205) 672-2261 - Privacy Policy
Powered by TriNovus, LLC
Planning Commission
City of Vincent
The City of Vincent Planning Commission meets the second Tuesday of every month 6:00 pm at City Hall.  The Commission is comprised of 6 members that represents each district and one at large position.

                                                           Board Members:

   District 1       District 2District 3
  Chris Wills    Ernest Kidd  Evelyn Finn

  District 4District 5At-Large
    Open                                                Marsh Acker      Gary Anacker

Mayor Ray McAllister
Mary Lee Reynolds, Council Representative
Joy Marler, Administrative  Officer